Cabaret

cabaret-logo-1Cabaret will be staged January 11-13 at the WMCA.  Tickets at the WMCA Box Office.

Rehearsal Schedule

Master of Ceremonies (Emcee)       Jeremy Lancaster, Kenneth Jackson

Sally Bowles                                        Brett Cline
Clifford Bradshaw                              
Cam Tataryn
Ernst Ludwig                                      
 Colin Evans
Customs Official
 (doubles as Max)   Tyson Tame
Fräulein Schneider                             Diane Nelson
Fräulein Kost
 (doubles as Fritzie)      Brena Abbey
Rudy (a sailor, doubles as Hans)         Michael Brooks
Herr Schultz                                         Bob Brereton
Max
  ( Doubles as Customs Official)    Tyson Tame
Gorilla( doubles as Frenchie)               Jadyn Burr
Boy Soprano                                        Carson Burr
Rosie                                                       Jaimie Rose
Lulu                                                         Brenley Palmer
Frenchie (doubles as Gorilla)                Jadyn Burr
Texas                                                       Avalon Sawatzky
Fritzie (doubles as Fräulein Kost)         Brena Abbey
Helga                                                      Erin Poole
Bobby                                                      Dylan Burrell
Victor                                                       Andrew Mok
Hans (doubles as Rudy, a sailor)           Michael Brooks
Herman                                                   Austin Tame
Kit Kat Patron/Party Guest                  Greg Kirk
Kit Kat Patron/Party Guest                 Amanda Burch
Louis/Louise                                           Ray Oleson
Swing                                                       Rebecca Porteous

Rehearsal Schedule (Posted July 21) – watch for updates.

Thursday, November 2, 7:00-10:00 PM  -  Block One

Sunday, November 5, 7:00-10:00 PM at Dance Images  -  Vocal rehearsal

Thursday, November 9, 7:00-10:00 PM – Block 2

Sunday, November 12, 7:00-10:00 PM at Dance Images – Block 4

Thursday, November 16, 7:00-10:00 PM – Block 1

Sunday, November 19, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM – Block 3

Thursday, November 23, 7:00-10:00 PM – Block 2

Sunday, November 26, 7:00-10:00 PM at Dance Images – Block 4

Thursday, November 30, 7:00-10:00 PM – Block 1

Sunday, December 3, 7:00-10:00 PM – Block 3

Wednesday, December 6, 7:00-10:00 PM – 7:00-10:00 PM – Block 2  (note change of date)

Sunday, December 10, 2017, 7:00-10:00 PM – Block 4

Thursday, December 14, 7:00-10:00 PM – ACT ONE

Sunday, December, 17, 7:00-10:00 PM – ACT TWO

Thursday, December 21, 6:00-10:00 PM – Run-through of show

Thursday, January 4, 6:00-10:00 PM – Run-through of show

Sunday, January 7 at DI

Sing-through with Orchestra          time tba

Tuesday

January 9

WMCA

9:00 AM

6:00-11:00 PM

Move in Set up

Tech rehearsal

Wednesday

January 10

WMCA

6:00-11:00 PM

Dress rehearsal

Thursday

January 11

WMCA

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Call

Show

Friday

January 12

WMCA

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Call

Show

Saturday

January 13

WMCA

Noon

1:30 PM

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Call

Show

Call

Show